Madrid, Top Destination 2018

Posted on 15 März, 2018 at 1:19 by Team Comments Off on Madrid, Top Destination 2018







*|MC:SUBJECT|*







Absolutely Neues im März




dmc in spain

MADRID – TOP DESTINATION 2018!


Dieses Mal möchten wir Sie über Madrid informieren, da es dieses Jahr zur absoluten MICE Destination gehören wird!



dmc costa del sol


dmc costa del sol

Auch wenn das Hotel Ritz wegen einer grundauf Renovierung geschlossen hat (voraussichtlich bis Ende 2019), haben wir bereits im letzten Jahr einige aufregende Neueröffnungen erlebt und auch im diesen Jahr sind bereits einige neue 4 und 5* Hotels eröffnet und weitere in Planung! Madrid hat nun einfach alles für jeden Geschmack. Das Hotel Pavillion bietet an in einer Kunstgalerie zu übernachten und dies sprichwörtlich. Sie finden erstaunlich  rar, fesselnd klassisch, spannend modern oder fesselnd exotisch…


Und fast alle bieten eine gute Auswahl an Konferenzräumen für spektakuläre Meetings oder Evente. Ein neues CR7 Hotel wird auch bald in der Gran Via eröffnen. Barceló Hotels hat jetzt ihr drittes 5* Hotel eröffnet, das Hotel Imagine im Finanzdistrikt. Unser Favorit bleibt allerdings das Barceló Torre de Madrid 5* am Plaza de España aufgrund des Designs und natürlich gleich bei der Altstadt!


¡GASTRO MADRID!



restaurant costa del sol


restaurant costa del sol

BiBo Madrid by Dani Garcia (2 Michelin Stars)

7,000 Glühlampen verbinden Málaga mit Madrid

Das Restaurant wurde von Lázaro Rosa-Violán dekoriert. Das die Essenz der BiBo cuisine in Madrid gelandet ist wird mit einem gigantischen Luftballon über der Bar dargestellt. Die Wände sind mit einer Struktur von 7,000 Glühlampen dekoriert um den eleganten andalusischen Stil der Feria in Malaga zu repräsentieren. Spezialität sind „Mutters Rezepte“. Ein Besuch mit Sicherheit wert!
 



restaurant costa del sol


restaurant costa del sol

Machen Sie aus Ihrem Abendessen ein Abendevent:
Lumentium ist Pioneer in der Entwicklung von “Mapping” bei Firmenessen. Unter dem Label “Lux Tables” werden 3D Bilder projektiert und sie bieten mapping für Evente ab 30 für bis zu 900 Personen simultan an.
Ein unnachahmliches Erlebnis.


KONTAKT

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihr Meeting, Incentive, Event oder Leisure Group in Madrid oder jegliche andere Destination in Spanien unter unserem MAIL hithere@abs-espaindmc.com


Facebook
Facebook


Twitter
Twitter


LinkedIn
LinkedIn


Google Plus
Google Plus


Website
Website


Email
Email



dmc spain

Copyright © *|2018|* *|Absolutely ESpain DMC|*, All rights reserved.





Our Contact

hithere@abs-espaindmc.com

C/ Juan Sebastían El Cano, S/N

29630 COSTA DEL SOL – SPAIN

Ph. +34 951 918 638  M.+34 617 217 433

www.abs-espaindmc.com 

unsuscribe 




Comments are closed.

Uso de cookies

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies

Madrid, Top Destination 2018

Posted on 15 March, 2018 at 1:19 pm by Team Comments Off on Madrid, Top Destination 2018







*|MC:SUBJECT|*







Absolutely News for March




dmc in spain

MADRID – THE TOP DESTINATION FOR 2018!


We would like to give you all the exciting news about Madrid, which will be the top destination this year for MICE!



dmc costa del sol


dmc costa del sol

Although the Ritz hotel has closed until the End of 2019 for a complete renovation we have seen last year and will see this year many new openings of 4* and 5* hotel properties. Madrid now has absolutely everything, for every taste and budget. The Pavillion hotel offers literally sleeping in an Art Gallery, you find excitingly rare, excitingly classic, excitingly modern or excitingly exotic.. and a CR7 hotel also soon to come on the Gran Via.. And most offer a wide selection of meeting rooms to suit all your needs for spectacular meetings or conventions.


Barceló hotels has just opened its third 5* hotel, the Hotel Imagine in the Financial District. Our favourite will still be the Barceló Torre de Madrid 5* due to its design, their meeting facilities and location right at the Plaza de España near the Old Town!


¡GASTRO MADRID!



restaurant costa del sol


restaurant costa del sol

BiBo Madrid by Dani Garcia (2 Michelin Stars)

7,000 Light bulbs connect Málaga and Madrid

Decorated by the interior designer Lázaro Rosa-Violán, the restaurant reflects the travelled essence of the BiBo cuisine from its origin in Marbella with a giant hot-air balloon hanging over the bar. And with the concept of a refined, cosmopolitan and elegant Andalusia using a structure of 7,000 light bulbs that cover the restaurant walls in a sophisticated representation of the Feria de Málaga lights. Special is the “recipes by Mom”. Definitely worth it!



restaurant costa del sol


restaurant costa del sol

Make your dinner an event special: Lumentium is pioneer in the development of mapping services for corporate dinners. Creators of “Lux Tables” projecting 3D images and also for mapping to groups from 30 to up to 900 people simultaneously. An unique gastronomic experience!


CONTACT

Contact us for your meeting, incentive, event or leisure groups in Madrid or any other destination in Spain at our MAIL hithere@abs-espaindmc.com


Facebook
Facebook


Twitter
Twitter


LinkedIn
LinkedIn


Google Plus
Google Plus


Website
Website


Email
Email



dmc spain

Copyright © *|2018|* *|Absolutely ESpain DMC|*, All rights reserved.





Our Contact

hithere@abs-espaindmc.com

C/ Juan Sebastían El Cano, S/N

29630 COSTA DEL SOL – SPAIN

Ph. +34 951 918 638  M.+34 617 217 433

www.abs-espaindmc.com 

unsuscribe 




Comments are closed.

Uso de cookies

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies